Lets CloudMagic surface contextual Cards that get your work done
Lets you set reminder for time sensitive emails
Sync preferences across devices
In case you lose your device, open CloudMagic website and navigate to Remote Wipe. Log in using your CloudMagic credentials and then click on the ‘Wipe’ option. This will log you out of your misplaced device and hence safeguards your data.
Which contacts are shared?
Each team you create or join is linked to an email account (right now Google Apps only). Contacts associated with this email account are shared with the team members. Phone contacts and contacts from any other email accounts are untouched.
Are my emails shared with my colleagues?
No. The actual emails are never shared, only the timeline of emails exchanged are shared. That’s good enough to show who was in touch with who and when.
Why should I share my contacts?
We have listed down the benefits of shared contacts for a few businesses. Your business could get similar benefits too.